Happy New Year Folks!!

Hi All!

Just a quick note to say thanks to all of you out there who have read this blog over the last few months!

Since its inception back in September the readership and following of ‘The Wax Fantastic’ has gone beyond my somewhat limited expectations. I wasn’t really sure what what to expect when I originally conceived the notion of a UK-based Baseball Card blog, but it didn’t stop me anyway, and I’m glad I did it!

For a start it’s put me in contact with a load of new people, from all corners of the globe, who all love the Hobby in the same way that I do! Which, as far as I’m concerned, can only be a good thing!

All I can say is roll on 2013 when it will be (like it or not) much of the same!! The same irreverence; the same tongue-in-cheek humour and the same bad syntax!!!!

Hey – why mess with perfection, eh guys? 🙂

Take care each and every one of you, and have an awesome and safe end to 2012!!

See you all on the other side of midnight!

Cheers, Andy

Leave a Reply

