Separated At Birth…?

I was looking over a few Buster Posey cards on eBay earlier this evening, looking to pick me up a couple of cheap rookie cards, when it suddenly dawned on me that the young Giants catcher (and 2012 NL MVP in my humble opinion) beared a striking resemblance to English singer/songwriter, TV presenter and X-Factor runner-up, Olly Murs…

Scary, but uncannily true! Don’t take my word for it, however… See for yourself…

Just don’t inflict any of his songs upon your good selves – I will not be held responsible if you do

2009 X-Factor (UK) Runner-Up – Olly Murs

2012 NL MVP (?) – Buster Posey

Leave a Reply

